Skip to main content

Warm Springs Staff Directory

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Scott Iwata siwata@fusdk12.net www 45001 Office Administration Principal
Kathy Forrest kforrest@fusdk12.net   45000 Office Office Secretary
Janet Thompson janetthompson@fusdk12.net    45003 Office Office Attendance
Diane Beeson dbeeson@fusdk12.net   45007 Office Office Office Assistant
Jeanne Aragon jaragon@fusdk12.net www 45144 44 3 Teacher
Mara Baeza mbaeza@fusdk12.net www 45141 41 3 Teacher
Brenda Haun bhaun@fusdk12.net www 45141 41 3 Teacher
Lorinda Hernandez lohernandez@fusdk12.net www 45148 48 3 Teacher
Lisa Herrero lherrero@fusdk12.net www 45144 44 3 Teacher
Lily Lane tlane@fusdk12.net www 45142 42 3 Teacher
Tsu-Hei Lin tlin@fusdk12.net www 45151 51 3 Teacher
Sunita Nainani snainani@fusdk12.net www 45147 47 3 Teacher
Mary Jo Taylor mjtaylor@fusdk12.net www 45150 50 3 Teacher
Ida Wong iwong@fusdk12.net www 45149 49 3 Teacher
Kate  Lim kllim@fusdk12.net www 45146 46 3 Teacher
Sean Chen schen1@fusdk12.net www 45127 27 4 Teacher
Gayathri Lakshmipathy glakshmipathy@fusdk12.net www 45110 10 4 Teacher
Martha Laguna mlaguna@fusdk12.net www 45139 39 4 Teacher
Catherine May cmay@fusdk12.net www 45131 31 4 Teacher
Kristina Nguyen khnguyen@fusdk12.net www 45138 38 4 Teacher
Kathy Patel kpatel@fusdk12.net www 45132 32 4 Teacher
Dannie Stafford dstafford@fusdk12.net www 45137 37 4 Teacher
Najrina Taha ntaha@fusdk12.net www 45135 35 4 Teacher
Amy Yao ayao@fusdk12.net www 45133 33 4 Teacher
Kate Bridges cbridges@fusdk12.net www 45126 26 5 Teacher
Emily Casey ecasey@fusdk12.net www 45113 13 5 Teacher
Colleen Cho ccho@fusdk12.net   45112 12 5 Teacher
Katie Hart khart@fusdk12.net www 45111 11 5 Teacher
Sara Imahara simahara@fusdk12.net www 45125 25 5 Teacher
Kris Imhof kimhof@fusdk12.net www 45112 12 5 Teacher
Valerie Rycerski vrycerski@fusdk12.net www 45108 8 5 Teacher
Irene Sanchez isanchez@fusdk12.net www 45111 11 5 Teacher
Karyn Uyehara karynuyehara@fusdk12.net www 45107 7 5 Teacher
Katie Yeung klyeung@fusdk12.net www 45114 14 5 Teacher
Indra Lynch ilynch@fusdk12.net   45103 3 SDC 3, 4, and 5 Teacher
Kevin Smallman ksmallman@fusdk12.net   45222 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Kris Morgan kmorgan@fusdk12.net   45252 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Mark Townsend mtownsend@fusdk12.net   45122 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Constantin Andronic candronic@fusdk12.net www 45106 6 Computer Prep Teacher
Gridel Dias gdias@fusdk12.net   45102 2 Science Prep Teacher
Sheldon Halpern shalpern@fusdk12.net   45101 1 RSP Teacher
Tory Leung tleung@fusdk12.net www 45129 29 ELD Teacher
Xu Lei xlei@fusdk12.net   45140 40 Speech Teacher
Kayla Brown kbrown@fusdk12.net www 45128 28 FUSD Counselor Counselor
Helen Quach hquach@fusdk12.net   45143 43 3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA         27 3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           3 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           3 Virtual Academy Teacher
Vijitha Vadlamani vvadlamani@fusdk12.net   45134 34 4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           4 Virtual Academy Teacher
Taylor Strause tstrause@fusdk12.net www 45109 9 5 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           5 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           5 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           5 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           5 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           5 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           5 Virtual Academy Teacher
Jia Lin jlin1@fusdk12.net www 45116 16 6 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           6 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           6 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           6 Virtual Academy Teacher
TBA           6 Virtual Academy Teacher
Mike McGrogan mmcgrogan@fusdk12.net   45119 19 P.E. Virtual Academy Teacher
Jaime Leandro jleandro@fremont.gov   45605 Upstairs Counselor YFS Counselor
Lisa Blizel lblizel@fusdk12.net www 45115   Library Librarian
Ron Hartmangruber rhartmangruber@fusdk12.net       Custodian Daytime Custodian
Carlos Ballesteros cballesteros@fusdk12.net   45302   Custodian Evening Custodian
Wence Asis wasis@fusdk12.net       Custodian Evening Custodian
Misty Ledbetter mledbetter@fusdk12.net       Custodian Evening Custodian
              Nurse Contacts by Site